Links

Travel

Travel Yukon - Official website for travel information for the Yukon. www.travelyukon.com

Travel Canada - All information on travelling to Canada. www.travelcanada.ca

City of Whitehorse - Intersting stuff on the capital of the Yukon. www.city.whitehorse.yk.ca

Coast High Country Inn, Whitehorse - As far as we are concerned, the best hotel in Whitehorse. www.highcountryinn.yk.ca

Air Canada - Your airline for flights to Canada. www.aircanada.com

Yukon Wide - The experts for canoe trips and other awesome adventures. www.yukonwide.com

Up North Adventures - Local experts for adventure travel. www.upnorth.yk.ca

Driving Force - Our favourite car rental company. www.drivingforce.ca


(Ultra-) Running

Association of Canadian Ultramarathoners (ACU) - A non-profit amateur sport organization serving the Canadian Ultra Marathon community. www.acu100k.com

Multidays - Great sourse on ultra races and running. www.multidays.com

Run the Planet - Awesome source for running information all around the world. www.runtheplanet.com

Cool Running - Very nice website with running information and more. www.coolrunning.com

Canadian Ultra Calendar www.100k.ca

Ultra Running Online - Website of the one and only ultraRUNNING Magazine www.ultrarunning.com

Runners Web - Extensive Canadian based Triathlon and Running resource site. www.runnersweb.com

Running Network - US bases website with tons of information. www.runningnetwork.com


Mountain Biking

Bicycling www.bicycling.com

Mountain Bike www.mountainbike.com

Dirt World www.dirtworld.com

Velo News www.velonews.com


XC-Skiing

xcskiworld www.xcskiworld.com


Running Magazines

Marathon & Beyond www.marathonandbeyond.com


Outdoor Magazine

Explore www.explore-mag.com


Sport Magazine

Elements www.elementsmagazine.ca


Clubs

Anchorage Running Club www.anchoragerunningclub.org

Calgary Roadrunners www.calgaryroadrunners.com

Cascade Running Club www.cascaderunningclub.com

Fairbanks Cycle Club www.fairbankscycleclub.org

Running Club North www.runningclubnorth.org

100 Marathon Club Germany www.100marathon-club.de


Other great ultras

Lost Soul Ultra - Southern Alberta's Ultimate Trail Run (50 km, 100 km and 100 miles) www.lostsoulultra.com

Jungle Marathon - 200 km stage race through the Brazilian jungle www.junglemarathon.com

results

trackleaders.com Logo

News

  • 22 March 2017
    MYAU 2018 now open for entries
    As of now the Montane Yukon Arctic Ultra 2018 is open for entries. If you want to participate, please email me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to vi...

Weather

Video

sponsors

  • freeway_new.png
  • TOTALNORTHlogo.gif
  • yukon-yamaha.png
  • coast_mountain_sports.png
  • downtown_hotel.jpg
  • yukn.png
  • coast_country_inn.png
  • DF-Logo-White.png